Vendor Directory

 

Baystate Financial

Address: 75 Leighton Road
              Suite 3
              Falmouth, ME 04105
Website: www.baystatefinancial.com/

Contact: Christopher Perry
Title: Financial AdvisorBaystate
Email: cperry@baystatefinancial.com

Phone:  207-770-2033
Cell: 617-320-0102
Fax: 207-797-2819


Coverys


Address: One Financial Center
              13th Floor

              Boston, MA 02111
Website: www.coverys.com

Contact: Daniel C. Houghton
Title: Sr. Territory Manager, Marketing
Email: dhoughton@coverys.com
Coverys Logo_RGB no tag 1
Phone:  781-784-0325


First Class Solutions, Inc.

Address: 11426 Dorsett Rd
              Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Website: www.firstclasssolutions.com

Contact: Ben Burton
Title: Consultant
Email:
ben.burton@firstclasssolutions.com

burton
Phone: 207-420-5811


Glacial Multimedia

Address: 625 Main Street
            Westbrook, ME 04092

Website: www.glacial.com
Glacial Multimedia.jpg 2
Contact Person: Karen Rogers
Title: Director of Client Relations
Email: karen@glacial.com

Phone: 207-878-5900
Fax: 888-482-2235


 InSight Premier Health

Address: 33 Gorham Road
              Scarborough, ME 04074
Website:

Contact Person: Louise Zafirson
Title: Senior Account Executive
InSight Premier Health 1
Email: lzafirson@insighthelath.com

Phone: 207-883-3803
Fax: 207-883-6370


Kilbride & Harris Insurance, LLC

Address: 210 Western Ave.
                      South Portland, ME 04106
Website: http://www.khinsurance.com/

Contact PersonJoseph Kilbride
Kilbride & Harris 1
Title: Principal
Email: jkilbride@khinsurance.com

Phone: 207-774-7919


Maine Medical Association

Address: P O Box 190
              Manchester, ME 04351
Website: www.mainemed.com

mma logo best black
Contact Person: Gordon H. Smith, Esq.
Title: Executive Vice President
Email: gsmith@mainemed.com

Phone: 207-622-3347 ext 212
Fax: 207-622-3332


Medical Mutual Insurance Company of Maine

Address: PO Box 15275
             One City Center
                   Portland, ME 04112
Website: http://www.medicalmutual.com

Contact Person: John Doyle
Title: VP  Marketing, Corporate Communications & Administration
Email: jdoyle@medicalmutual.com
Untitled 12
Phone: 207-523-1509
Direct: 207-523-1534


ProAssurance

Address: 1250 23rd Street, NW
               Suite 250
              Washington, D.C. 20037

Website: www.ProAssurance.com

Contact Person: Charles Francis
Title: Vice President, Sales and National Healthcare Team
Email: cfrancis@proassurance.comLogoPantoneU_clearspace

Phone: 800-282-6242

 


Synernet, Inc.

Address: 110 Free Street
                Portland, ME 04101
Website: www.synernet.net
Contact: Tom Caswell
Title: Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: tcaswell@synernet.net Synernet-logo New 2013 1

Phone: 207-771-3410
Fax:
1-866-213-5578


Winxnet

Address: 68 Marginal Way
                 Suite 4A
                 Portland, ME 04101
Website: www.winxnet.com

Contact: Liz Riley
Title: Sales & Marketing Assistant
Email: lriley@winxnet.com
WinxnetLogo

Phone: 207-518-9667

Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn