Executive Committee


President

Michael Reid, FACMPE, FACHE_DSC1235 square
VP & Chief Admin. Officer

Eastern Maine Medical Center
489 State Street
Bangor, ME 04401

MJReid@EMHS.org


President Elect

Diane Daigle
Director of Specialty Practices 
Central Maine Pulmonary & Sleep
76 High Street, 3rd Floor
Lewiston, ME 04240

daigledi@cmgc.org


TreasurerIMG_0290

Kim Anderson
Financial Director 
Maine Eye Center
15 Lowell Street
Portland, ME 04102

KAnderson@MaineEyeCenter.com


Secretary
Sara Sherwood, MHA
Sara Sherwood
Director of Physician Practices
EMMC
931 Union Street, Floor 2
Bangor, ME  04401

ssherwood@emhs.org


ACMPE Forum Representative
Betsch J IMG_0233 (12
Joline L. Betsch, FACMPE
Practice Administrator
Mid Coast Medical Group
121 Medical Center Drive
Brunswick ME  04011

jbetsch@midcoasthealth.com


Education Chair

RJ Tantoco
Practice Coordinator
Kennebec/Winthrop Pediatrics
6 Chestnut Street, Suite 3100

Augusta, ME 04330

rolando.tantoco@mainegeneral.org


Membership Chair

Audrey Peddie, MBA
Director of Medical Group Finance

Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
489 State Street
Bangor, ME 04401

APeddie@EMHS.org


Member at Large

Tom Caswell
Tom Formal Picture 250
Director, Outreach & Customer Service

Maine Medical Partners
300 Southborough Drive, Suite 201
South Portland, ME 04106

tcaswell@mmc.org


Legislative Liaison

Lisa Beeckel 
Practice AdministratorLisa
Maine General Medical Center
35 Medical Center Parkway
Attention: Specialty Suite, Main Street
Augusta, Maine 04330

Lisa.Beeckel@MaineGeneral.org


Immediate Past President

Pamela M. Beaulé CMPEPam Professional Photo
Director of Managed Care
St. Mary’s Health Systems
Lewiston, ME 04240

PBeaule@StMarysMaine.com

Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn